item7a1
item7a
item5a

Burkhart-Presidio Insurance

The hometown source for all of your insurance needs.
Auto | Home | Life | Health | Business | Annuities

Home | About Us | Companies | Make a Payment | Claims | Quotes | Contact Us

222 West Cedar Avenue, P.O. Box 307, Gladwin, Michigan 48624-0307
Phone: 989-426-9278 Fax: 989-426-1160
email: insurance@burkhart-presidio.com


C
opyright 2013 Burkhart-Presidio
This information is not an offer to sell insurance. Insurance covered cannot be bound or changed via submission of this online form/application, email, voice or facsimile. No binder, insurance policy, change, addition, and/or deletion to insurance coverage goes into effect unless and until confirmed directly with a licensed agent. In order to protest your privacy, please do not send us your confidential personal information by unprotected email. Instead, discuss that personal information with us by phone or send by fax. Any hypertext links to other sites or vendors are provided as a convenience only. We have no control over those sites or vendors and cannot, therefore, endorse or guarantee the accuracy of any information provided by those sites or the services proviced by those vendors.

General Mailbox: insurance@burkhart-presidio.com

Dirk Presidio: dirk@burkhart-presidio.com

Jim Jacobs: jim@burkhart-presidio.com

Sharon Breault: sharon@burkhart-presidio.com

Vicki Balzer: vicki@burkhart-presidio.com

Jill Rosin: jill@burkhart-presidio.com

Donna Dysinger: donna@burkhart-presidio.com

Sarah Shooltz: sarah@burkhart-presidio.com

Michael Murray: michael@burkhart-presidio.com

Whitney Downing: whitney@burkhart-presidio.com

Email Us

Contact Us

222West Cedar Avenue
P.O. Box 307
Gladwin, Michigan 48624-9278
Phone: 989-426-9278
Fax: 989-426-1160
 

Office Hours

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday through Friday
 

Emergency Contact Numbers

Dirk Presidio
Home: 989-426-3924
Cell: 989-429-2708

Jim Jacobs
Home: 989-426-3608
Cell: 989-387-1620


View Larger Map
squarefeathered1

Contact Us

Burkhartstaff1newface

Email Us

Pictured Left to Right: Michael Murray, Karen Bailey, Sharon Breault, Whitney Downing, Dirk Presidio, Taunee Gatz, Jim Jacobs, Donna Dysinger, Sarah Shooltz, Jill Rosin and Vicki Balzer